Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Join Trevor Davy who’s approach is…

My overall approach is to be to become your conduit between what the examinable theory in the Study Guide states and what the meaning and application of that theory means in practical and pragmatic applications. In other words, I seek to become your mentor through explanation of the material. I will endeavour to achieve this by way of clear, unambiguous explanation that provides a strong link and/or connection as to how to use the theory in relevant practical contexts.

If you are excited and enjoy the course, you will hopefully come back every week well prepared with more examples and questions. This also makes it more interesting for me, so I look forward to working together with you.”

Weekday Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Thursday 27th January 2022
  • Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • Thursday 10th February 2022
  • Thursday 17th February 2022
  • Thursday 24th February 2022
  • Thursday 3th March 2022
  • Thursday 10th March 2022
  • Thursday 17th March 2022

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Thursday 24th March 2022
  • Thursday 31th March 2022

Online café 7:00pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 20th March 2022
  • Sunday 27th March 2022
  • Sunday 3rd April 2022

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Trevor Davey

Trevor has been a full-time lecturer with Southern Cross University teaching in the Graduate College of Management and now the combined Southern Cross Business School. His teaching experience has accumulated within a diverse range of management subjects across the discipline over those years in both the MBA and Corporate Programs. These include Strategic Management, Foundations of management, Project management, Asset management, Strategic information systems, Innovation & Technology, Marketing management and International management.

*Tutor subject to change