Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Join Sydney Demaria who’s approach is…

“My approach to the sessions is to dissect the key concepts of each module, build complex linkages across modules and focus our practice in the tricky and difficult areas so you don’t get tripped. The sessions are optimised for both Australian students and those that have English as a second language as well as for those that elect to cover the content on demand. CPA prep is a significant investment and I know you are busy with work and family commitments. A cornerstone of the approach to the sessions is to rigorously structure your study effort so you make the most of the time devoted to the unit. Your success in the exam is my top priority.”

Weekday Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Monday 18th July 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Monday 1st August 2022
  • Monday 8th August 2022
  • Monday 15th August 2022
  • Monday 22nd August 2022
  • Monday 29th August 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Monday 12th September 2022
  • Monday 19th September 2022

Online café 7:00pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 11th September 2022
  • Sunday 25th September 2022

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Sydney Demaria – MBA, MSc Behavioural Economics, BEcon, Grad Dip Econometrics

Sydney has over ten years’ experience in professional practice and lecturing in managerial economics, macro and microeconomics and quantitative methods for economic analysis in Australia and overseas. Sydney has been a people, program and project manager in external and internal strategy and operational engagements across several verticals in commercial, economic, data and analytics, financial and policy advisory. Based in three continents he has worked extensively in cross-cultural and cross-functional teams. He is a current member of the Economic Society of Australia.