Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Join Tristan Pham who’s approach is …

How I can help you to do well in your exam is pointing out the critical points in at the study guide and how they are assessed in the exam. We look at multiple case studies that put the theory in the study guide to life and see how to answer the case exam questions to maximise your marks. 

Weekday Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021
  • Monday 2nd August 2021

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Monday 9th August 2021
  • Monday 16th August 2021
  • Monday 23rd August 2021
  • Monday 30th September 2021
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Monday 13th September 2021

Online café 7:30pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 5th September 2021
  • Sunday 12th September 2021
  • Sunday 19th September 2021

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Tristan Pham – GAICD, MBA, CPA, FCIS, FGIA, B. Comm

Tristan is a seasoned professional with expertise in the area of Strategic Innovation, Mergers/Acquisitions and Integration, Strategic Change Management and Turnarounds. He is a Blue Ocean Strategy Australia affiliate and brings with him a wealth of experience while working in Senior Roles for Multinational Big Box retail chains, Professional Services, Healthcare, Community Services & Education and with an international BRW Fastest Growth company.

 

Click Add to cart to enrol

Join Sydney Demaria who’s approach is…

“My approach to the sessions is to dissect the key concepts of each module, build complex linkages across modules and focus our practice in the tricky and difficult areas so you don’t get tripped. The sessions are optimised for both Australian students and those that have English as a second language as well as for those that elect to cover the content on demand. CPA prep is a significant investment and I know you are busy with work and family commitments. A cornerstone of the approach to the sessions is to rigorously structure your study effort so you make the most of the time devoted to the unit. Your success in the exam is my top priority.”

Weekend Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 3:30pm-5:30pm

  • Saturday 24th July 2021
  • Saturday 31st July 2021
  • Saturday 7th August 2021

Online Tutorial 3:30pm-6:00pm

  • Saturday 14th August 2021
  • Saturday 21th August 2021
  • Saturday 28th August 2021
  • Saturday 4th September 2021
  • Saturday 11th September 2021
  • Saturday 18th September 2021

Online café 7:30pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 5th September 2021
  • Sunday 12th September 2021
  • Sunday 19th September 2021

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Sydney Demaria – MBA, MSc Behavioural Economics, BEcon, Grad Dip Econometrics

Sydney has over ten years’ experience in professional practice and lecturing in managerial economics, macro and microeconomics and quantitative methods for economic analysis in Australia and overseas. Sydney has been a people, program and project manager in external and internal strategy and operational engagements across several verticals in commercial, economic, data and analytics, financial and policy advisory. Based in three continents he has worked extensively in cross-cultural and cross-functional teams. He is a current member of the Economic Society of Australia.