Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Online Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021
  • Monday 2nd August 2021

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Monday 9th August 2021
  • Monday 16th August 2021
  • Monday 23rd August 2021
  • Monday 30th September 2021
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Monday 13th September 2021

Online café 7:30pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 5th September 2021
  • Sunday 12th September 2021
  • Sunday 19th September 2021

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Zahid Hasan

PhD, MSc , Grad Dip Economics

Zahid has 12 years of experience in teaching finance and economics courses at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels. He earned his PhD in Financial Economics from the University of Western Sydney. His research interests include the stock market, energy price shocks, and contagion risk. Zahid’s research articles have been published in the ranked journals, including the Economic Record and Energy Policy. He also participates in international conferences. He also supervises research students at the Master and PhD levels.