Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Weekday Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26st July 2022
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • Tuesday 16nd August 2022
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022

Online café 7:00pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 11th September 2022
  • Sunday 25th September 2022

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Sam Hanna – AA, CMA, BA, FCPA, Dip Acc, Dip Bus, Certificate IV in Training and Assessment

Sam’s professional experience includes more than 20 of experience in Financial, Management and Transactional Accounting; various roles (from Divisional Accountant to Financial Reporting Manager). Sam has had exposure across a range of organisations from small to multinationals both in Australia and overseas. His extensive experience covers a range of responsibilities including financial reporting and analysis, budgeting, forecasting, general accounting, executive leadership, strategic financial planning, project management, resource management, tax, fixed assets and inventory control, audit management & legislative compliance, policy design and implementation and team building and management.