Click “Add to cart” to enrol

Weekday Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm 

  • Monday 25th January 2021
  • Monday 1st February 2021
  • Monday 8th February 2021

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm 

  • Monday 15th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Monday 1st March 2021
  • Monday 8th March 2021
  • Monday 15th March 2021
  • Monday 22nd March 2021

Online café 7:30pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Sunday 21st March 2021
  • Sunday 28th March 2021

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Deborah Creed

BCom, MCLaw, MCom (PActg), CPA, PMIIA, CRMA, TAE 40110

Deborah’s professional experience includes a number of years in both the public and private sector.  Deborah has vast practical experience in business, business processes and business management.  Working as a business consultant in various financial roles through all levels of business and internal audit.  Deborah has worked in the commercial and manufacturing sector and has also held positions in mid-tier public practice firms as an internal and external auditor working primarily with the local government and not-for-profit sector.  Deborah currently holds board positions with a few commercial entities and is also the independent member on two regional council Audit Risk and Improvement Committees. Deborah has been a tutor and casual lecturer in a number of finance related areas at both undergraduate and post-graduate level