Click “Add to cart” to enrol

Join Deborah Creed who’s approach is…

My approach is to use power point slides to support my presentation with a detailed discussion on the key parts of each of the module.  Candidates are encouraged to ask questions both during the presentation and between presentations (via email).  I try to identify real life and current examples to apply the topic concepts to , this helps to provide a deeper understanding of the topic.  There is opportunity to engage in chat sessions where candidates are able to interact with others in the group and myself.  I aim to go through each topic in depth and then provide a follow up review of each of the topics.  Working through exam techniques and sample questions provides further opportunity to fine tune knowledge of the topic.   

Weekday Classes, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Monday 24th January 2022
  • Monday 31st January 2022
  • Monday 7th February 2022
  • Monday 14th February 2022
  • Monday 21nd February 2022
  • Monday 28st February 2022
  • Monday 7th March 2022
  • Monday 14th March 2022

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Monday 21nd March 2022
  • Monday 28th March 2022

Online café 7:00pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 20th March 2022
  • Sunday 27th March 2022
  • Sunday 3rd April 2022

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Deborah Creed

BCom, MCLaw, MCom (PActg), CPA, PMIIA, CRMA, TAE 40110

Deborah’s professional experience includes a number of years in both the public and private sector.  Deborah has vast practical experience in business, business processes and business management.  Working as a business consultant in various financial roles through all levels of business and internal audit.  Deborah has worked in the commercial and manufacturing sector and has also held positions in mid-tier public practice firms as an internal and external auditor working primarily with the local government and not-for-profit sector.  Deborah currently holds board positions with a few commercial entities and is also the independent member on two regional council Audit Risk and Improvement Committees. Deborah has been a tutor and casual lecturer in a number of finance related areas at both undergraduate and post-graduate level