Click on “add to cart” to enrol

Online Class, Dates & Times*

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • Tuesday 15th March 2022

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • Tuesday 29th March 2022

Online café 7:00pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 20th March 2022
  • Sunday 27th March 2022
  • Sunday 3rd April 2022

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Dr Zahid Hasan

PhD, MSc , Grad Dip Economics

Zahid has 12 years of experience in teaching finance and economics courses at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels. He earned his PhD in Financial Economics from the University of Western Sydney. His research interests include the stock market, energy price shocks, and contagion risk. Zahid’s research articles have been published in the ranked journals, including the Economic Record and Energy Policy. He also participates in international conferences. He also supervises research students at the Master and PhD levels.