Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Join Andrew Down who’s approach is…

My approach is to raise awareness of some of the issues facing business today, many of which the students are likely to face in their own professional careers. I stick closely to the study guide adding the occasional “war story” from my own experiences. I endeavour to make my sessions as upbeat and enjoyable as possible. I also actively encourage the students to participate with questions and comments.

Online Classes, Dates & Times

(Sydney time for all tutorials)

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • Tuesday 15th March 2022

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • Tuesday 29th March 2022

Online café 7:00pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 20th March 2022
  • Sunday 27th March 2022
  • Sunday 3rd April 2022

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Andrew Down

BEc, CPA, Cert IV in Training and Assessment

Following a long and successful career with the Commonwealth Bank, where I progressed from branch teller to Executive Manager with roles in various head office departments, I have built a substantial suite of skills, professional qualities and attributes and have developed a passion for teaching and training. During my time as a casual tutor at Macquarie University I was able to combine my energy and enthusiasm with my practical experience to deliver highly engaging lessons where students were motivated to learn