Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Join Evan Binos who’s approach is…

My approach is to provide a practical application of the concepts taught using both the examples provided in the guide but complimented with examples that have come directly from my professional experience.  My aim is not only to assist you in getting the best possible result in the subject but also give you the ability to understand your own tax affairs.

All my classes have a WhatsApp Group where students and myself can interact during the week.

Online Classes, Dates & Times

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2021
  • Tuesday 30th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Tuesday 14th September 2021

Online café 7:30pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 5th September 2021
  • Sunday 12th September 2021
  • Sunday 19th September 2021

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Evan Binos

Evan has worked in large accounting practices that focus on high net worth individual and business clients in the SME market. Prior to commencing his own practice he spent five years with an organisation that specalised in providing tax consulting services and tax training short courses to small and medium sized accounting firms. Evan is a Chartered Accountant who has also graduated with a Masters of Taxation Law from the University of Melbourne in 2002. Since 2005 he has been Session Leader and an Exam marker in the Taxation Module of the Institute of Chartered Accountants’ post graduate program and also teaches at Monash University.