Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Join Evan Binos who’s approach is…

My approach is to provide a practical application of the concepts taught using both the examples provided in the guide but complimented with examples that have come directly from my professional experience.  My aim is not only to assist you in getting the best possible result in the subject but also give you the ability to understand your own tax affairs.

All my classes have a WhatsApp Group where students and myself can interact during the week.

Online Classes, Dates & Times

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm

  • Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26st July 2022
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • Tuesday 16nd August 2022
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm

  • Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022

Online café 7:00pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 11th September 2022
  • Sunday 25th September 2022

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Evan Binos

Evan has worked in large accounting practices that focus on high net worth individual and business clients in the SME market. Prior to commencing his own practice he spent five years with an organisation that specalised in providing tax consulting services and tax training short courses to small and medium sized accounting firms. Evan is a Chartered Accountant who has also graduated with a Masters of Taxation Law from the University of Melbourne in 2002. Since 2005 he has been Session Leader and an Exam marker in the Taxation Module of the Institute of Chartered Accountants’ post graduate program and also teaches at Monash University.