Click on ‘add to cart’ below to enrol

Online Classes, Dates & Times

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.00pm 

  • Thursday 28th January 2021
  • Thursday 4th February 2021
  • Thursday 11th February 2021

Online Tutorial 7.00pm-9.30pm 

  • Thursday 18th February 2021
  • Thursday 25th February 2021
  • Thursday 4th March 2021
  • Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Thursday 18th March 2021
  • Thursday 25th March 2021

Online café 7:30pm – 8:30pm

  • Sunday 14th March 2021
  • Sunday 21st March 2021
  • Sunday 28th March 2021

*Schedule may be subject to change

Tutor

Salesh Nandan

MBA, BBus (Acc), FCPA, CRMA, CA, FIIA, MAICD

Salesh has over 19 years’ experience with wide executive skills set developed from a number of different roles: internal/external audit, consulting/risk and strategic management, enhanced from working in a number of different industries: Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Financial Services (Banking and Insurance), Education (Tertiary Education-Lecturing), Chartered Accounting, working for a number of multinational organisations based in Australia, including ASX Listed Companies. Salesh was also a part-time Lecturer at an Australian University with interest in Risk Management, Auditing and Corporate Governance and has been Non-Executive Director for a few companies including for NFP organisations.